Kontakt oss | Vårdal Arkitekter AS

Feilmelding

  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/1/28792/www/index.php:15) in drupal_send_headers() (line 1237 of /var/www/1/28792/www/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/1/28792/www/index.php:15) in drupal_send_headers() (line 1237 of /var/www/1/28792/www/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/1/28792/www/index.php:15) in drupal_send_headers() (line 1237 of /var/www/1/28792/www/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/1/28792/www/index.php:15) in drupal_send_headers() (line 1237 of /var/www/1/28792/www/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/1/28792/www/index.php:15) i drupal_send_headers() (linje 1237 av /var/www/1/28792/www/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/1/28792/www/index.php:15) i drupal_send_headers() (linje 1237 av /var/www/1/28792/www/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Kontakt oss

Torleif Vårdal
daglig leder/ arkitekt

Telefon: 928 64 923
E-post: torleif@vaardal.as

Håvard B. Olsen
arkitekt

Telefon: 924 64 923
E-post: haavard@vaardal.as

 

Gunhild V. Høyem
tegner/byggesakskoordinator

Telefon: 404 74 607
E-post: gunhild@vaardal.as

 

Bjørnar Vedvik
ingeniør

Telefon: 412 94 845
E-post: bjornar@vaardal.as



Vårdal Arkitekter AS

Åslyveien 19
3170 Sem

Tlf: 33 06 10 80

post@vaardal.as

Haakon S. Pedersen
arkitekt

Telefon: 920 95 656
E-post: haakon@vaardal.as

Dovydas Maliauskas
siv. ingeniør

Telefon: 465 82 197
E-post: dovydas@vaardal.as

Torunn V. Olsen
arkitekt

Telefon: 934 95 177
E-post: torunn@vaardal.as

Christine Ariana Vedvik
sekretær

Telefon: 479 68 847
E-post: christine@vaardal.as

 

 

 

Thomas Grosberghaugen
byggesaksbehandler

Telefon: 452 99 700
E-post: thomas@vaardal.as 

 

Bartek Orliński
siv. arkitekt

Telefon: +35 3874 58 0092
E-post: borlinski@gmail.com

Sara Serrano Hidalgo
siv. arkitekt

Telefon: 480 20 314
E-post: sara@vaardal.as

Jørn Willi Olafsen
senioringeniør

Telefon: 920 13 796
E-post: jorn.willy@vaardal.as 

Jeanett A. Iversen
arkitekt

Telefon: 909 92 539
E-post: jeanett@vaardal.as 

         
         
new balance femmejordan chaussurejordan scarpenike huarache femmeJeremy Scott Adidasjordan scarpe